Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Contact

Phone

We understand the importance of effective communication and realize that it is sometimes best to talk personally to discuss your situation. If you would like to get in touch via telephone:

  • Main: 313-965-6100
  • Facsimile : 313-965-6558

Email

Our business culture relies on effective communication so we are always quick to respond to emails.
You may email any of us directly.

NameEmail
Alvin A. Rutledgearutledge@rmrtt.com
Paul J. Manion pmanion@rmrtt.com
Vincent C. Rabaut, Jr. vrabaut@rmrtt.com
Christopher L. Terrycterry@rmrtt.com
David M. Thomasdthomas@rmrtt.com
Anthony J. Calatiacalati@rmrtt.com
Matthew A. Brauermbrauer@rmrtt.com
Dora A. Brantleydbrantley@rmrtt.com
Madeleine R. Szymanski mszymanski@rmrtt.com
Dale A. Robinsondrobinson@rmrtt.com
Amy E. Schlotterer aschlotterer@rmrtt.com
Matthew J. Thomas
mthomas@rmrtt.com
Hillary M. Eagen heagen@rmrtt.com
Katherine M. Beres kberes@rmrtt.com
___________________________________________
Tracy Hawkes
thawkes@rmrtt.com
Linda Tolaltola@rmrtt.com
Dianne Hammond dhammond@rmrtt.com
Sandy May smay@rmrtt.com

Physical

For correspondence and deliveries, please use the following address:

333 West Fort Street
Suite 1600
Detroit, Michigan 48226